Your Website Builder Information Page shows you your subscription information.
The bottom right box shows you how many days are left in your subscription:
If your subscription has expired, you will see the following in the upper left box. The "Design Site," "Manage Pages" and "Manage Files (Images and Documents)" links will be dimmed. There will be a message stating that your subscription has expired.